Adel St John The Baptist

  1. Parents
  2. Academic Year Calendar

This school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expects
all staff, volunteers and visitors to share this commitment’
 

Academic Year Calendars

Please click on the link below 

 Academic year 2021-2022

Designated Training Days for the 2021 - 2022 Academic Year are:

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022 (school is being used as a Polling Station) 

Academic year 2022-2023

Designated Training Days for the 2021 - 2022 Academic Year are:

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

Thursday 4th May 2023 (potential for school to be used as a Polling Station)